Meet The Team

Loan Officers

Ryan Dorman

Branch Manager/ Senior Loan Officer

MLO 269939

O: 206.519.3752

C: 253.355.7852

E: RDorman@TheDormanTeam.com

Tim Ragan

Loan Officer

MLO 1402544

O: 206.519.3738

C: 253.883.8369

E: TRagan@TheDormanTeam.com

Taylor Macintosh

Senior Loan Officer

MLO 1555525

O: 253.693.3194

C: 253.318.5756

E: TMacintosh@TheDormanTeam.com

Devin Quinn

Senior Loan Officer

MLO 1305012

O: 206.519.3744

C: 253.278.9192

E: DQuinn@TheDormanTeam.com

Brian Wilp

Loan Officer

MLO 1981510

O: 206.519.3745

C: 253.226.6000

E: BWilp@TheDormanTeam.com

Loan Officer Assistants

Amber England

Loan Officer

MLO 2070242

O: 206.519.3757

C: 270.933.0163

E: AEngland@TheDormanTeam.com

Ryan Westover

Loan Officer

MLO 2134417

O: 206.519.3741

C: 509.308.7394

E: RWestover@TheDormanTeam.com

Kyle Ritz

Loan Officer

MLO 2270221

O: 206-519-3742

C: 253-736-4831

E: KRitz@thedormanteam.com

Processors

Angie Bates

Processing Manager

MLO 1118156

O: 206.519.3744

O: 480.507.4172

E: ABates@TheDormanTeam.com

Katie Wells

Loan Processor

O: 206.519.3746

O: 480.507.4172

E: KWells@TheDormanTeam.com

Office Support

Michelle Wilson

Office Admin Assistant

O: 206.519.3755

O: 480.507.4172

E: MWilson@TheDormanTeam.com

Melinda Lassen

Office Admin Assistant

O: 206.519.3732

O: 480.507.4172

E: MLassen@TheDormanTeam.com