Meet The Team

Loan Officers

Ryan Dorman

Branch Manager/ Senior Loan Officer

MLO 269939

O: 206.519.3752

C: 253.355.7852

E: RDorman@TheDormanTeam.com

Devin Quinn

Senior Loan Officer

MLO 1305012

O: 206.519.3749

C: 253.278.9192

E: DQuinn@TheDormanTeam.com

Brian Wilp

Loan Officer

MLO 1981510

O: 206.519.3745

C: 253.226.6000

E: BWilp@TheDormanTeam.com

Loan Officer Assistants

Amber England

Loan Officer

MLO 2070242

O: 206.519.3757

C: 270.933.0163

E: AEngland@TheDormanTeam.com

Processors

Angie Bates

Processing Manager

MLO 1118156

O: 206.519.3744

O: 480.507.4172

E: ABates@TheDormanTeam.com

Office Support

Melinda Pogue

Office Admin Assistant

O: 206.519.3732

O: 480.507.4172

E: MPogue@theDormanTeam.com